Skip to main content
KS3, KS4 and KS5


KS3 (Key Stage Three) covers children in Year 7, 8 and 9. They are usually aged between 11-14 and in secondary school.


KS4 (Key Stage Four) is the two years when children are studying for their GCSEs and are in Years 10 and 11 and aged between 14 and 16.

KS5 (A-Levels)

KS5 (Key Stage Five) is when A-Levels are being studied. 

The subjects we cover:

  • English Language 
  • English Literature
  • Modern Foreign Languages
  • Maths
  • Physics, Biology and Chemistry 
  • History 
  • Geography
  • History of Art
  • Art and Design 
  • Latin
  • Classics
  • PE

Contact us about Individual Tuition